Rabu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 17-07-2019 9 7 2 3 0 8 1
2 Wednesday 10-07-2019 8 9 4 5 3 1 1
3 Wednesday 03-07-2019 6 1 0 5 9 9 1
4 Wednesday 26-06-2019 4 0 8 2 4 2 1
5 Wednesday 19-06-2019 4 7 1 8 1 6 1
6 Wednesday 12-06-2019 8 3 2 7 4 1 1
7 Wednesday 05-06-2019 5 3 8 3 4 1 1
8 Wednesday 29-05-2019 4 5 1 1 6 3 1
9 Wednesday 22-05-2019 5 7 8 6 0 4 1
10 Wednesday 15-05-2019 1 3 0 3 0 8 1
11 Wednesday 08-05-2019 9 2 9 0 2 4 1
12 Wednesday 01-05-2019 9 2 2 9 8 9 1
13 Wednesday 24-04-2019 1 8 0 6 2 2 1
14 Wednesday 17-04-2019 5 1 6 0 6 6 1
15 Wednesday 10-04-2019 8 2 6 2 3 1 1
16 Wednesday 03-04-2019 4 6 5 7 9 0 1
17 Wednesday 27-03-2019 0 8 9 1 0 3 1
18 Wednesday 20-03-2019 6 9 7 3 1 9 1
19 Wednesday 13-03-2019 2 3 3 9 6 7 1
20 Wednesday 06-03-2019 3 0 1 7 2 1 1